Shadow

By: eternalclick

Apr 08 2010

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Category: Landscapes, Uncategorized

17 Comments

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:26mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:NIKON D50

Chicago Downtown

It was my master
It knew me
It even knew what I wanted to be
It followed me
It stalked me
It even sometimes overpowered me
It judged me
It decided me
It even stole my thoughts from me
It hides itself
It doesn’t shows out
It veils slyly if anyone talks to me
It never introduces itself
It comes out when the sun shines at me
~*~*~


(Text by: mindflirting)

Current Track: Hey There Delilah by Plain WhiteT’s )


17 comments on “Shadow”

  1. Very nice start to the blog. Keep it up.

    Love the photo.I just now noticed there is an airplane in the skyline as well. The shadow is perfect.

    Will blogroll you for sure.

  2. Thx a lot dear, this is possible only coz of your support. Yeah its a Jet in the skyline. πŸ˜€

  3. You love the blue, don’t you? πŸ˜›

    • Hahaha… yeah i do love Blue color, and other colors as well.

    • Yes we love the blue Sudaaaaa….btw did I say thank you for coming here? You are the best..pls add this to your reader and yes yes as promised I will tell him to check your photoblog too and before Sakhi complaints hers too πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

  4. Love the hues of blue… absolutely awesome πŸ™‚

  5. And what’s there up in the sky? Jet tail?? cool! πŸ™‚

  6. All photos are beautiful and suits the theme. Only “LOST” is slightly off & the “FAITH” is 10 on 10. God bless you buddy, keep it up.

    P.S.– I am not an expert and views expressed are my way of looking at the world. Keep smiling.

  7. Beautiful…. Special applause for that Jet in sky..

  8. Love the colours – looks like monochrome but the layers make give it a dazzling technicolour effect


Leave a Reply

